One comment

  1. Nirupama says:

    Hi,

    Please let me know if the chai latte with soy milk at Hard back cafe is vegan. Does the chai latte powder use any ingredients like dairy or cane sugar or any preservatives that come from animals.

    I am a vegan and hence would like to make sure if this product is something that I can consume.

    Thanks
    Nirupama

Thanks for leaving me a comment!!